DSC_2024
Rev. Jesus Perez, Pastor and Principal of Academy
MA in Religion, Liberty University. Theological Seminary. ACSI and FACCS All level Principal. Educational Experience: 20 years. Years at CPCA: since 2013
jperez@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_0738
Ms. Anny Fortunato, Pre-School Director
AA Early Childhood Education, CDA, FCCPC. Educational Experience: 13 years. Years at CPCA: since 2007.
 afortunato@coralparkchristian.org
Ms Labrada
Ms Damaris Labrada, Financial Advisor and School Administrator
BS Finance and Credits, AA Business and Administration (MDC). Experience: 10 years. Years at CPCA: since 2012
dlabrada@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_0734
Ms Francis Olivera, School Account Receivables
AA Business School, “Camilo Cienfuegos”. Experience: 26 Years. Years at CPCA: since 2006
mainoffice@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_0691
Ms. Heidi Cepero, Assistant to the Principal
 AA Early Childhood Education, CDA, FCCPC. Educational Experience: 18 years. Years at CPCA: since 2010
hcepero@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_1499
Ms Natalie Lopez, BA. Faculty
BA Biblical Studies. Educational Experience: 7 years. Years at CPCA: since 2016
 nlopez@coralparkchristian.org
33
Ms Yamile Lorenzo, BA. Faculty
Certified Teacher K-12, BA Geography Florida International University (FIU). Educational Experience: 19 years. Years at CPCA: since 2017
ylorenzo@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_0705
Ms Kelly Presa-Toledo, BA. Faculty
BA Foreign Language and Literature Florida International University (FIU). Educational Experience: 5 years. Years at CPCA: since 2013
kpresa@coralparkchristian.org
DSC_0712
Ms Alicia Martin, BA. Faculty
Florida Certified Teacher. BA in Liberal Studies Florida International University (FIU). Educational Experience: 8 years. Years at CPCA: since 2017
amartin@coralparkchristian.org
DSC_0651
Ms Ailin Sagarra, BS. Faculty
BS at Keiser University. Educational Experience: 1 year. Years at CPCA: since 2017
asagarra@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_0746
Ms Karla De la Guardia, BA. Faculty
BA Psychology, ACSI Teacher Certification. Educational Experience: 10 years. Years at CPCA: since 2014
kdelaguardia@coralparkchristian.org
36
Ms Cossette Gonzalez, AA. Faculty
AA, MDC. ACSI Teacher Certification. Educational Experience: 1 year. Years in CPCA: since 2017
cgonzalez@coralparkchristian.org
DSC_0648
Ms Miriam Rivas, MA. Faculty
MA Trinity International University. Educational Experience: 1 year. Years at CPCA: since 2017
mrivas@coralparkchristian.org
38
Mr. Beker Figueroa, School Chaplain
Middle School Bible Teacher. Educational Experience: 10 years. Years at CPCA: since 2017
bfigueroa@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_0735
Ms Vicky Morejon, BA. Spanish Teacher
BA Florida Christian College. AA in Elementary Education. Educational Experience: 14 years. Years at CPCA: since 2013
vmorejon@coralparkchristian.org
32
Ms Gabriela Martinez, BA. Music Teacher
BA Music Florida International University (FIU). Educational Experience: 1 year. Year at CPCA: since 2017
gmartinez@coralparkchristian.org
DSC_0667
Ms Maris Valdes, BA. Faculty
BA Special Education. MDC. Educational Experience: 3 years. Years at CPCA: since 2017
mvaldes@coralparkchristian.org
Coach David Cuervo, BA
BA Physical Education. Educational Experience: 20 years. Years at CPCA: since 2015
dcuervo@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_1026
Coach George Castellon
Physical Education Teacher. Educational Experience: 15 years. Years at CPCA: since 2016
gcastellon@coralparkchristian.org
DSC_0662
Ms Alina Garcia
CDA, MDC. Educational Experience: 45 years. Years at CPCA: since 2016
agarcia@coralparkchristian.org
DSC_0673
Ms Mirelys Bravo
CDA, MDC. Educational Experience: 10 years. Years at CPCA: since 2008
mbravo@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_0686
Ms Dulce Nunez
CDA, MDC. Educational Experience: 14 years. Years at CPCA: since 2008
dnunez@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_0702
Ms Mayra Estrada
CDA, MDC. Educational Experience: 24 years. Years at CPCA: since 2007
mestrada@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_0688
Ms Rebeca Bringas
CDA, MDC. Educational Experience: 16 years. Years at CPCA: since 2006
rbringas@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_0720
Ms Odalys Miro
CDA, MDC. Educational Experience: 20 years. Years at CPCA: since 2008
omiro@coralparkchristian.org
DSC_0663
Ms Maria Salome Castaneda
CDA, MDC. Educational Experience: 10 years. Years at CPCA: since 2010
scastaneda@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_0718
Ms Diana Rubier
CDA, MDC. Educational Experience: 16 years. Years at CPCA: since 2001
drubier@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_0711
Ms Jany Santo
CDA, MDC. Educational Experience: 12 years. Years at CPCA: since 2005
jsanto@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_1420
Ms Gloria Llaca
CDA, MDC. Educational Experience: 15 years. Years at CPCA: since 2006
gllaca@coralparkchristian.org
_CS_1416
Ms Olga M Mederos O'Brian
BA in Education Nova University. CDA, MDC. Educational Experience: 20 years. Years at CPCA: since 2004
omederos@coralparkchristian.org
3906_hands_in_worship
Our Teachers Assistant Staff
Ms Ketia De la Rosa, Ms Teresa Valdes and Ms Marisol Fernandez. They are all Certified with CDA.  Educational Experience:  3-8 years. Years at CPCA: since 2017

Job Opportunities

For our job opportunities at Coral Park Christian Academy, please fill out form if you are interested and request application. Don't forget to provide your email address.